REVIEWS

Diane

07 May 2024

Food was lovely excellent food excellent service


Kelly

05 May 2024

Outstanding as always from Go-Go's, one thing is they are consistent!


Erol

02 May 2024

Best


Jason

01 May 2024

Philip

01 May 2024

fantastic as always


Emma

26 Apr 2024

Food was good to eat but no salad in wrap and dripping with oil


Carol

25 Apr 2024

Mike

21 Apr 2024

Brooke

14 Apr 2024

Karen

13 Apr 2024

As always we can not fault Go Go's , happy to be a returning customer


Tracy

08 Apr 2024

As always an on time, polite driver and tasty food 😋


Kelly

07 Apr 2024

Go-Go's never lets me down, always a pleasure!


Magda_S

06 Apr 2024

Brooke

02 Apr 2024

Carol

27 Mar 2024

Brooke

26 Mar 2024

Always on time, top quality food every time! Highly recommend.. thank you.


Brooke

26 Mar 2024

Susan

22 Mar 2024

Lynn

21 Mar 2024

i luv this shop owners r so lovely staff r amazing the food is out of this world 100% recommend this shop


Zyra

21 Mar 2024

Joseph

14 Mar 2024

As always; absolutely delicious food 😎


Kevin

11 Mar 2024

Food quality was great and food service was decent and the delivery time was…… on time I suppose


Lukas

01 Mar 2024

Tony

01 Mar 2024

Sheena

25 Feb 2024

Kelly

21 Feb 2024

Everything was spot on as usual from Go-Go's, never had a bad experience!


Philip

17 Feb 2024

We've ordered a few times and it's always perfect, lovely thinly cut meat and the salads are very fresh and well presented. The delivery team are always friendly . Thank you


Kate

15 Feb 2024

Great pizza, very tasty, delivered with care by friendly delivery service.


Kelly

11 Feb 2024

Deliciously tasty food as always, absolutely the best takeaway in Edinburgh! The staff are so helpful and friendly every time I'm in the shop and on the phone too.


Brooke

05 Feb 2024

Becky

04 Feb 2024

This is probably my 4/5th order and everyone has been outstanding! However on this occasion of ordering our usual yoghurt kebab - the dish was less that half full compared to normal! Bit disappointing as we order it to share and it’s now more of a side dish.


Muhammad

26 Jan 2024

Brooke

21 Jan 2024

Sheena

21 Jan 2024

Everything about my order was perfect, as was the member of staff when I had to phone the shop to ask something to be added to my order will defiantly ordering again from them.


Michael

21 Jan 2024

I just can’t find fault with these guys, delivered on time, food perfect every time. Easily the best takeaway around.


David

20 Jan 2024

As always fantastic food from fantastic people, Excellent portion sizes and delicious food


ryanrennie

20 Jan 2024

Very good


Leigh

19 Jan 2024

This is a gem of a take away with decent prices. Staff are all really friendly as well.


Denholm

14 Jan 2024

William

13 Jan 2024

Michael

07 Jan 2024

As always everything was perfect.


Martin

07 Jan 2024

Mhairi

07 Jan 2024

Mark

06 Jan 2024

Always great service and the food never disappoints.. best place for kebabs and pizza’s in Edinburgh in my opinion.


Sheena

05 Jan 2024

Didn't have wait long . Meal was hot and tasty


Philip

03 Jan 2024

Have ordered before, will order again, best kebab in town , tender, thin strips, very tasty. Wrap is thin which is perfect so it doesn't dominate the amazing, very fresh meat. Thank you


Michael

29 Dec 2023

Fantastic as always


Philip

29 Dec 2023

This was our second delivery, just amazing food, thank you


Femi

23 Dec 2023

Lovely meal, timely delivery


Monika

20 Dec 2023

 

4.6

(402 Reviews)

  (334)
  (45)
  (19)
  (3)
  (1)